I guess summer time it’s when people are more creative, have more ideas and want to do more things… and it’s true because branches, mostly drink branches, are organizing  contests to get the best and amazing idea from people.

Branches are getting free marketing campaigns by consumers or not consumers, basically people that want to get a really interesting price. I wrote about the Aussie Roadtrip Adventure before and mentioned other opportunities like this, but now there are so many contest going on and i’ll post the most interesting for me. I’m participating in one of the so I ask you for your votes if you like.

  • Robertus fanta: the one I’m participating in and the one I need vVOTES. You can join the page on facebook: Yo tambien pasé la Fanta and show me your support me sign in up and hitting the little stars on the web.(follow the rules here) It’s a 10 day course in San Francisco in August. I’m really looking forward to go and learn about community managing and visit this amazing city.The only problem: it’s only for spanish people or residents in Spain. But feel free to spread the word/video because it’s another interesting contest to get a free trip somewhere.
  • Expedition 206. Another contest by Cocacola (PasaLaFanta is a coke branch too) and consist in a free trip along the 206 countries where CocaCola is sold and with just one mission: spread the cocacola feeling and happinees.

We can follow the winners of all of these contests throught their websites and that is making you want to participate too. It’s a good marketing campaing though. Good WOM 🙂

PD: Don’t forget to stop by the PasaLaFanta video 😉

